Meet Our Team

Behind our powerful website software and effective marketing solutions is a team of both technical and creative-minded individuals. While we are each passionate about our areas of expertise, we work together seamlessly to deliver our customers the results they deserve for their investment.

Think of us like you would a physical laborer for your ranch. We want to earn your trust and prove our worth caring for your website and internet marketing. We can take directive from you on important projects and report back to you at the end of each project period. Just as your on-site Hired Hand cares for your animals and ranch structures, we can be your virtual Hired Hand, ensuring your website and internet presence succeeds and yields you a positive ROI. We can't wait to work for you!

We can't wait to work for you!

Molly Clubb

Molly Clubb

Founder, Partner in Charge of Marketing & Sales
Molly@HiredHandSoftware.com
319-269-8903

Jaymie Feldmann

Jaymie Feldmann

Partner in charge of Tech
Jaymie@HiredHandSoftware.com
319-239-2662

Kelley Gaylen

Kelley Ga​lyen

Billing Manager
Kelly@HiredHandSoftware.com
888-287-8554

Holly

Holly Williams

Social Media Specialist, Website Development
Holly@HiredHandSoftware.com

Angie Stasfoltz

Angie Stafsholt

Website Project Manager, Tech Support
Angie@HiredHandSoftware.com
319-243-0178

Brittney Klein

Brittney Klein

Sales, Hired Hand Live, E-mail Marketing
Brittney@HiredHandSoftware.com
713-259-9449

Taylor

Taylor Reil

Print Project Manager, ​Web & Graphic Design
Taylor@HiredHandSoftware.com
319-243-9178


​​ ​​
Loren

Loren Meyer

Sales
Loren@HiredHandSoftware.com
​319-240-5441






Think You’d Make a Great Hired Hand Team Member?

Please complete this short form and we’ll contact you!