Meet Our Team

Behind our powerful website software and effective marketing solutions is a team of both technical and creative-minded individuals. While we are each passionate about our areas of expertise, we work together seamlessly to deliver our customers the results they deserve for their investment.

Think of us like you would a physical laborer for your ranch. We want to earn your trust and prove our worth caring for your website and internet marketing. We can take directive from you on important projects and report back to you at the end of each project period. Just as your on-site Hired Hand cares for your animals and ranch structures, we can be your virtual Hired Hand, ensuring your website and internet presence succeeds and yields you a positive ROI. We can't wait to work for you!

We can't wait to work for you!

Molly Clubb

Molly Clubb

Founder, Partner in Charge of Marketing & Sales
Molly@HiredHandSoftware.com
319-269-8903

Jaymie Feldmann

Jaymie Feldmann

Partner in charge of Tech
Jaymie@HiredHandSoftware.com
319-239-2662

Kelley Gaylen

Kelley Ga​lyen

Project & Billing Manager
Kelly@HiredHandSoftware.com
319-243-9178

Jake Earp

Jake Earp

Website Developer & Designer
Jake@HiredHandSoftware.com

Angie Stasfoltz

Angie Stafsholt

Customer/Tech Support
Angie@HiredHandSoftware.com
319-243-0178

Brittney Klein

Brittney Klein

Sales & Hired Hand Live
Brittney@HiredHandSoftware.com
713-259-9449

Holly

Holly Williams

Social Media Specialist
Holly@HiredHandSoftware.com

Taylor

Taylor Reil

Print Graphic Design
Taylor@HiredHandSoftware.com





Ambassadors

In addition to our full-time staff members, we have a talented and successful network of breed-specific Ambassadors who represent Hired Hand at sales and events and keep us up-to-date on livestock and agriculture trends from across America.



Hired Hand Ambassador - Courtney Klein

Courtney Klein

Brahman, Beef Cattle & Equine
Courtney@HiredHandSoftware.com
​​713-501-0129

Hired Hand Ambassador - Becca Vizza

Becca Vizza

All Breeds
Becca@HiredHandSoftware.com
​210-995-0129

Loren

Loren Meyer

Equine
Loren@HiredHandSoftware.com
​319-240-5441






Think You’d Make a Great Hired Hand Ambassador?

Please complete this short form and we’ll contact you!